Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andy Carrillo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andy Carrillo

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kacie Evans

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose and Andy have been so helpful in our auto and home insurance journey! We were looking to switch our auto insurance from a different agency since our rates were going up and Jose was able to get us a great price for our vehicles. The staff is very knowledgeable, helpful, and took the time to ensure our questions were answered. We would highly recommend them! :)"

monica pagliacci

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy, Douglas,Jose…every single professional in this State Farm Office is a real gem. This team is the most professional, kind, ever met. For your car Your house Your life protection These are the men! Thank you all VERY much. That day I dialed your office number was a lucky day for me, my family and my friends. Monica"

Autumn Matney

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy and his entire staff are wonderful to work with. My husband and I have been clients for many years, and I only have great things to say. Andy and Jose helped us choose our insurance plans and keep them updated over the years, they’ve been available to answer all of our questions, and have done it all with the most friendly, loving service. They treat us like family! 10/10 recommend."

Brandon Henriquez

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon was very helpful and professional."

Christophe Faucon

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Jose from planning and purchasing insurance through recently needing to file a claim (luckily having taken his advice on extra coverage for mechanical systems). The process was incredibly simple, super fast, and very fair. I am very satisfied with my State Farm experience and would highly recommend them, and especially Jose ."

Sandra McCoy

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose was able to save me quite a bit of money of which I'm very happy. He and all the members of his staff are so friendly and helpful. I am going to return with my life insurance policy and my homeowners insurance policy in a few weeks to see what else I can save. I would highly recommend them."

Luna R.F.F

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is been a wander full service and the attention I received all the time, is overwhelming. Thank you."

cecilia serrano

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love these people here I always have great customer service here state farm"

Jessi Summers

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose knows his insurance well and will take the time to walk you through everything!! He is passionate about the work he does and really cares to help others. Thank you!!! Highly recommend!!"

Angeline Pacy

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Douglas and Jose are lovely individuals, offering very upbeat, professional service. I have many options for insurance, especially with the pandemic bringing everything mostly online. I am blessed to have this office. Patrons are not just a dollar sign to them, but given excellent advice. They are very affordable. What a relief! Great work!"

Jill Robinson

July 19, 2021

2  out of  5
"Not very helpful. I had a policy issue. I signed up for a policy with rental car coverage. However, it didn't go through. When I called, they were dismissive about it and just said the policy is how it is and they won't help. I told them I KNEW I signed up for rental car coverage and my dad WITNESSED. They even said they saw another policy in my name with coverage but even after all that they didn't care. They added coverage to my plan after I wanted at them BUT they wouldn't allow it to cover the claim I was in. Which I am not satisfied with because THEY screwed up NOT me. This is the first time I've used state farm. I signed up because their reviews were good and the coverage was good and affordable. However, I'm thinking of switching. I understand mistakes happen and that this was just my first negative experience. BUT the uncaring nature that was presented to me was very disheartening."

Trellie

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with them over 20 years. Always professional and knowledgeable."

Erin Gellis

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"They always respond quickly and help out in every way possible, thank you !"

Cid S

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, Professional, I Highly Recommend ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

Kathy Bowden

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy and his team have been phenomenal in their service and great rates for auto and condo insurance. Thank you for taking such good care!"

Anel Mercado

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service! Thank you Douglas!"

Alyssia Anderson

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have carried my life and home insurance with Andy Carrillo's office for years. The entire team has always offered great personalized and prompt service. I recently contacted the office regarding my home insurance and spoke with Douglas. He inquired about my auto insurance and offered to give me a quote. The quote given now saves me 60 dollars per month on auto insurance and also made it so that I saved hundreds on my home insurance. Needless to say I am a happy camper and highly recommend Andy Carrillo’s office for any insurance needs."

John Henderson

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jose went above and beyond when I needed assistance. He assisted me with everything I needed as well as gave me a lot of advice and suggestions on car buying. He was a huge help, this branch definitely has my business indefinitely!"

Susan Wood

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"This guy cares and is very personable and professional. He always has been my insurance agent. For my vehicles and my home. The staff are all very knowledgeable and make me feel like I’m apart of the family there."

juan fagin

August 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"State Farm Andy Carrillo to me is the best Insurance in the state Never had any issues with it if I have any questions they will help me fast Jose is a very professional Angent has been helping me with all my questions as well also with a vehicle loan was very fast the Owner Andy Carrillo a nice guy and also very professional. I totally recommend State Farm Andy Carrillo to anyone looking for a good insurence good rates as well very happy with this insurance been with them for 9 years."

Steve Swinson

March 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Andy and the whole crew are very knowledgeable friendly and I truly believe that they have your best interest in mind. Go visit them and get a quote! With State Farm’s products you’re sure to be taken care of."